Random Acts of Cloning: The Complete Series

Random Acts CompleteRandom Acts of Cloning: The Complete Series

by Kevin L. Knights and Brian Schell


It is 1978. 

An alien substance is discovered which allows the near-instantaneous creation of duplicates of mammals. The substance becomes publicly known and is distributed inexpensively. What would happen to the Earth’s economy? Political landscape? Technology? Religion? The Random Acts of Cloning series takes the science-fiction trope of cloning and adds a whole new spin. 

It’s a long-term, epic look at the global changes over a span of thirty years, both good times and bad. As the characters age and the world changes around them, this alternate world diverges more and more from the timeline we live in. Will it end well? That’s the question.

Includes all six books:

  • Impact
  • Division
  • Multiplication
  • Exponents
  • Explosions
  • Mutations

Combined into one volume!

Buy now from Amazon

Buy now from Barnes and Noble

Buy now from Apple

Buy now from Kobo

Buy now from Scribd

Buy now from Inktera

Buy now from CreateSpace